Student Council

The Student Council serves as an official medium through which student ideas and opinions are presented to the faculty and administration. It conducts the various extra-curricular and co-curricular activities of the college.

STUDENT COUNCIL LIST


GENERAL SECRETARY:
Uzair Momin -8956856868
uzair.momin313@gmail.com


VICE GENERAL SECRETARY:
Pearl D’costa-7276829044
pdcosta@gmail.com

TREASURER:
Rohit Shendkar-8805772333
rohitshendkar3047@gmail.com


SPORTS SECRETARY:
Izhar Khan-8485065986
izharkhn0@gmail.com


VICE SPORTS SECRETARY:
Junaid Khokar-9145275498
junaidkhokar5@gmail.com


VICE SPORTS SECRETARY:
Ibrahim Gore-9923530193
ibrahimg777@gmail.com


EXHIBITION SECRETARY:
Farhan Sayed-7030393623
farhan1sayed@gmail.com

Vice EXHIBITION SECRETARY:
Noaman Bagwan-8983733127
nsbagwan96@gmail.com

Vice EXHIBITION SECRETARY:
Bhargav Gosavi-9833535495
bhargavgosavi@gmail.com

CULTURAL SECRETARY:
Khalid Solanki:9637695534
khalidsolanki7@gmail.com


EXHIBITION SECRETARY:
Vice CULTURAL SECRETARY:
Adnaan Khan Pathan-9822071479
adnaankpathan98@gmail.com


Vice CULTURAL SECRETARY:
Sadat Mujawar-8888474995
sadatmujawar27@gmail.com

MAGAZINE SECRETARY
Hrushikesh Desai-7774881717
hddesai1717@gmail.com

Vice MAGAZINE SECRETARY:
Rohit Kataria-9762453393
alwinservices96@gmail.com

VICE MAGAZINE SECRETARY:
Mihir Gandhe-9823962239
mihir.gandhe@hotmail.com

For more information regarding the Student Council and its activities visit www.allanaarchitecture.org